Contact Us

Need to reach us?

We are an all volunteer organization with no full time employees.  The best method for speaking with us is either email at or Facebook messenger. 

Executive Board
President: Will Dionne
Vice President - Air: Ryan Wing
Vice President - Army: Nic Phillips
Treasurer: Evan Richards
Secretary: Adam Davis

Other Points of Contact
Executive Director: Nic Phillips
Conference Committee Chair: Nic Phillips
CGO Committee Chair: Adam Davis
Annual Meeting Chair: Chris Merrill
Golf Tournament Committee:  Josh Stevens & Mike Seccareccia
Scholarship Committee  Chair: CJ Lamb
Membership Committee Chair: Henry Gibson
  Air Representative:  Joe White
  Army Representative: Jenny Dalrymple

*The emails are broken apart to mitigate scams and spammers.  Thank you for your patience.